Early voting in progress for May 24 Primary

Early voting for May 24’s primary has begun and will continue through, roughly, the next two weeks.

The main early voting location is the Pulaski County Regional Building in downtown Little Rock with dates that run through Monday, May 23.

Paid subscriptions make this reporting possible

Subscribe if you like, pay if you can

Times there are from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. during the week with 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Saturdays. 

Any registered voter in Pulaski County can early vote at any location and times for the other early polling sites are 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. during the week and 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Saturdays.

The Jess Odom Community Center and the main branch of North Little Rock’s Laman Library are North of the River early voting locations with the others being: 

  • Sue Cowan Williams Library, 1800 S Chester St., Little Rock

  • John Gould Fletcher Library, 823 Buchanan St., Little Rock

  • Bethel Baptist Church, 112 N Jeff Davis St., Jacksonville

  • Dee Brown Library, 6325 Baseline Road, Little Rock

  • Adolphine Fletcher Terry Library, 2015 Napa Valley Drive, Little Rock

  • Roosevelt Thompson Library, 38 Rahling Circle, Little Rock

  • Hillary Clinton Children’s Library, 4800 W 10th St., Little Rock

  • First Christian Church of Sherwood, 2803 Kiehl Ave., Sherwood

  • Sidney S. McMath Library, 2100 John Barrow Road, Little Rock