Arkansas Tech Dean's, Chancellor's List students from North Little Rock

RUSSELLVILLE -- Arkansas Tech University has announced its Dean’s List for undergraduate students on its Russellville and Ozark campuses for the spring 2021 semester.

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 hours of college-level coursework to be named to the Dean’s List.

A total of 1,764 Arkansas Tech students achieved that distinction during spring 2021. Included in the spring 2021 Dean’s List are 776 students who achieved a 4.0 grade point average.

At the Ozark campus, a total of 398 students earned special commendation for their academic achievement during spring 2021, including 228 students who recorded a 4.0 GPA.

Paid subscriptions make this reporting possible

Subscribe if you like, pay if you can

Note: Students are listed by their permanent address and some change that to their address in Russellville or Ozark. Please email if you don't see a local student listed.

Russellville campus

  • North Little Rock Dean's List students: Bonnie Danielle Burton, David Clay Dillon, , Alyssa Raynea Gray, Anthony Lynn Montgomery, Neveah Danielle Montoya, Ahmad Khaatim Salaam, , Simon Joseph Stoltz, Wilson Timothy Whitlock, Brandon James Wilmot and Kayla Marie Zajac.

  • North Little Rock's 4.0 students: Mason Taylor Dockery, Anna Caroline Gray, Trinity Renee Lisk, Abigail Marie Molitor and Jessica Ann Scarborough.

Ozark campus

  • North Little Rock’s 4.0 student: Jennifer Nelson