North Little Rock students named to Arkansas Tech fall 2021 Dean’s List

RUSSELLVILLE — Arkansas Tech University has announced its Dean’s List for undergraduate students on its Russellville campus for the fall 2021 semester.

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 hours of college-level coursework to be named to the Dean’s List.

Paid subscriptions make this reporting possible

Subscribe if you like, pay if you can

A total of 1,825 Arkansas Tech students achieved that distinction during fall 2021. Included in the fall 2021 Dean’s List are 820 students who achieved a 4.0 grade point average.

The members of the fall 2021 Arkansas Tech University Dean’s List, who used North Little Rock as their permanent address, are:

  • Anna Caroline Gray (4.0)

  • Anthony Lynn Montgomery (4.0)

  • Neveah Danielle Montoya (4.0)

  • Abigail Marie Reece (4.0)

  • Michael Arrieta

  • Courtney Michelle Crowe

  • David Clay Dillon

  • Teresa Jane Eilers-Dollar

  • Alyssa Raynea Gray

  • Meridith Claire Jordan

  • Trinity Renee Lisk

  • Geronimo Lonzo McKee

  • Joshua Michael Phifer

  • Ahmad Khaatim Salaam

  • Simon Joseph Stoltz

  • Erin Paige Tacker